meet our team

MEET OUR TEAM

Mike Johnson

Chief Executive Officer

mike.johnson@yugm.org

Aaron Pearlman

Controller
Aaron.Pearlman@yugm.org

Dottie Hildebrand

Director of Donor Relations

dottie.hildebrand@yugm.org

brenda Grosz

Human Resources Director

brenda.grosz@yugm.org

Scott Thielen

Chief Program Officer

Scott.thielen@yugm.org

Justin Shewey

Chief Operations Officer

 Justin.shewey@yugm.org

Mary Broussard

Marketing & Communications Director

Mary.broussard@yugm.org

Message us

follow us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

HOME | WORK AT YUGM | CONTACT US 

 

© Yakima Union Gospel Mission  |  501(c)3 Non-Profit Organization. #20-1094526. | 1300 N 1st Street, Yakima, WA 98902  |  509.248.4510